Goodbye, I’m Sorry

Goodbye, I’m Sorry

Time has run out, for me
Everything is distant and I don’t know what to believe
It’s so hard, I’m lost and the world confusion and I need to leave
For a while, life is so meaningless, there is nothing worth a smile

So goodbye, I miss you..

And I’m sorry, but this is my faith
Everything is worthless, nobody wants me to stay
And I’m sorry, but I’ve waited to long
So here’s my goodbye and noone will cry over me..

I’m not worth any tears It’s been the years of abuse
Neglecting to treat the dissorder that controlled my youth
For so long, I’m in a flashing tomb burried up above the ground
It’s no use, why should I hold on it’s been five months, I don’t need one more

So goodbye, life abused

And I’m sorry, but this is my faith
Everything is worthless, nobody wants me to stay
And I’m sorry, but I’ve waited to long
So here’s my goodbye and noone will cry over me..
I’m not worth any tears
I’m not worth any tears

And I’m sorry, but this is my faith
Everything is worthless, nobody wants me to stay
And I’m sorry, but I’ve waited to long
So here’s my goodbye and noone will cry over me..
So here’s my goodbye and noone will cry over me..
I’m not worth any tears


Kommentarer
Alex i Trelleborg

Hej Daniel.

Lyssnade på din låt words på youtube,den är helt underbar. Var tvungen att dela den med alla mina vänner på fb.

Malin din Ängel är så stolt över dig.

Massa kärlek till dig! Kram



2011-11-28 @ 16:54:20
V

Men gud! Jag hoppas inte att du verkligen menar det du säger i denna texten? Det är ju fruktansvärt i så fall...



2011-11-29 @ 23:47:11




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback