Tänk efter...

Its been a while, since I saw you, smiling at me

I don’t ever wanna return to, the places that we both have seen

Don’t wanna feel like this, empty and alone

Please i’m just asking for your guidence, I used to be so strong


Life’s to short to take for granted

All I’m saying, don’t stop loving

I was one of those who never realized

The fact of life can kill you tommorow

Please stop worrying about me, love eachother

Listen to meee…

You never wanna feel empty like me


My head is acheing all the time and it’s controlling my heart

Sometimes it feels like I’m crying inside, am I loosing my mind

The bleeding heart that’s pounding, beats faster all of the time

But when I close both of my eyes, I still see your beautiful smile




Kommentarer
Susanne

Vackert och väldigt rörande. Malin fatts oss.



2011-11-30 @ 22:52:15
Malin

Du är grym Daniel! Helt fantastisk! <3 <3



Blogg: http://maouliiin.blogg.se/
2011-12-14 @ 15:46:16




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback