Comin' Home

En fantastisk låt som jag älskar..
Ska dock finnas dubbla gitarrer med slingor och stämmor osv men detta får bli rått och ärligt istället :)
Falska toner, mmm ja men klockan är tusen haha


Comin' Home - City & Colour (Dallas Green)
Well I've been down to Georgia
I've seen the streets in the West
I've driven down the 90, hell I've seen America's best
I've been through the Rockies, well I've seen Saskatoon
I've driven down the highway 1 just hopin' that I'd see you soon

Cause I'm comin' home, I'm comin' home

I've never been to Alaska, but I can tell you this,
I've been to Lincoln, Nebraska and hell you know it ain't worth shit
I've been through Nova Scotia, Sydney to Halifax
I'll never take any pictures cause I know I'll just be right back

Cause I'm comin' home, I'm comin' home

I've seen a palace in London, I've seen a castle in Wales
but I'd rather wake up beside you and breathe that ol' familiar smell
I never thought you could leave me, I figured I was the one
but I understand your sadness so I guess I should just hold my tongue

But I'm comin' home, I'm comin' home

Kommentarer
isabel

Jag har startat en ny blogg för alla självklart men framförallt för OSS som vill bli friskare. Självklart för alla närstående & självklart för er andra också.



Men snälla rara söta ni, hjälp mig att sprid det här vidare. Det är ett jätte viktigt ända mål!

Det är inte för min skull, det är för alla andra i er närhets skull, jag vet vikten av igenkänning.



Bloggen heter: Vi Kan http://vikan.blogg.se

Det är så lätt att kunna göra en enkel skillnad, sprid detta budskap vidare ♥





Blogg: http://egobella.blogg.se/
2012-02-03 @ 10:10:48
Johanna Åberg

Du gör den här låten så fantastiskt bra! Och även The Girl. Tack för det!



2012-02-19 @ 22:00:43




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback