Guidence...

From the day i met you
I was certain that my feelings for you, they were true
I was searching for something
Something beautiful you gave to me and then you made me warm..

Every hour every minute i can hear your voice
I can sense your soul, I feel your heart it's full of sorrow

It doesnt matter how things turn out in the end
It doesn't matter who said what and when
You're My soulmate and, everything..
Why can't they see

Explaining chemestry, everythings so complicated but honestly its just simple facts
Simple facts you gave to me, then you blushed and held me close
I love you more than songs can say

It doesnt matter how things turn out in the end
It doesn't matter who said what and when
You're My soulmate and, everything..
Why can't they see

Every second in my life
I want you here with me
Every star that ever shined
Were guidence in out past lifes

It doesnt matter how things turn out in the end
It doesn't matter who said what and when
You're My soulmate and, everything..
Why can't they see


Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback