Treating Me (Acoustic)

En låt som min storebror Stefan skrev till sitt band Millage back in 2004 någongång..
Fantastisk låt i mina öron, min stora förebild och bästa vän.. Stefan...
Treating me – Text: Stefan Relli – Musik: Millage
Making fun of but, I’m not laughing you’re saying i’m diffrent
I’m not wondering why is it so, why are you treating me
Got my head just like, got my life just like you, I know myself just like me
Doing things to me that, makes you happy, your love puts me down low
Leaving me with my tears and i’m left with hope
Chorus: Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you
Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you
Don’t let go they’re saying, you’ll be fine someday when life is found again
You’re the kind that’s taken, meet at places, destination unknown
Say that I would never, never try to tell how you used to treat me
Cause I am living my way, it’s the way i’m living without you again
Leaving me with my tears and i’m left with hope
Chorus: Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you
Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you
En låt som min storebror Stefan skrev till sitt band Millage back in 2004 någongång..
Fantastisk låt i mina öron, min stora förebild och bästa vän.. Stefan...



Treating me – Text: Stefan Relli – Musik: Millage
Making fun of but, I’m not laughing you’re saying i’m diffrent
I’m not wondering why is it so, why are you treating me
Got my head just like, got my life just like you, I know myself just like me
Doing things to me that, makes you happy, your love puts me down low

Leaving me with my tears and i’m left with hope

Chorus: Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you

Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you

Don’t let go they’re saying, you’ll be fine someday when life is found again
You’re the kind that’s taken, meet at places, destination unknown
Say that I would never, never try to tell how you used to treat me
Cause I am living my way, it’s the way i’m living without you again

Leaving me with my tears and i’m left with hope

Chorus: Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you

Cause my face is crying and I know where I will be
Cause the days are the same and so are you

Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback