Heaven to me (LIVE)

All the days I still remember
All the nights we used to stay up late
Talking about the things we should do
Laughing til’ the very next day
Always a smile
Always a ”I LOVE YOU”
Holding you in my arms
Were heaven to me
But now that you’re gone
I can only dream
I can only feel
And it’s hurting me
I won’t be able to stop looking for you…
You can only see
You can only laugh when I’m smiling
No matter how far I reach
I won’t be able to feel your skin again
All the days I still remember
All the nights we used to stay up late
Talking about the things we should do
Laughing til’ the very next day
Always a smile
Always a ”I LOVE YOU”
Holding you in my arms
Were heaven to me
But now that you’re gone
I can only dream
I can only feel
And it’s hurting me
I won’t be able to stop looking for you…
You can only see
You can only laugh when I’m smiling
No matter how far I reach
I won’t be able to feel your skin again

Kommentarer
erica

Hamnade inne på din blogg av en slump, och har läst några inlägg och sitter och gråter! Kan inte tänka mig in i din situation och förstå allt du gått/går igenom, vilken stark person du är. Och vad vacker din flickvän är! Och låten, hon har en pojkvän att vara stolt över!



2012-09-11 @ 18:56:45




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback